Skip navigation
Go to Global Navigation
Go to Primary Contents
Go to Sub Navigation


  • Part1 1-53
  • Part2 1-49

The music included

Keiko Kotoku is an active marimba player. She tours the world with the messages, “Learn from the past,” and “No More Hiroshimas!” playing her own pieces titled “Gaku” and “Onegahi.” Now she is adding pieces to her repertoire, composing for every poem in Shining Hope for Tomorrow.

About plugin

To hear the sounds you need to install Flash Player10. If you do not yet have Flash Player, you can download it free from Adobe's Web site.

Go back to top of this page